Exposure by Robert Fripp from EG (EGLP 101)

Exposure by Robert Fripp from EG (EGLP 101). 1979 alternative rock album that includes the following:


A1 Preface 1:15

A2 You Burn Me Up I’m A Cigarette 2:23

A3 Breathless 4:41

A4 Disengage 2:46

A5 North Star 3:06

A6 Chicago 2:12

A7 NY3 2:16

A8 Mary 2:06

B1 Exposure 4:25

B2 Häaden Two 2:53

B3 Urban Landscape 2:35

B4 I May Not Have Had Enough Of Me But I’ve Had Enough Of You 3:50

B5 First Inaugural Address To The I.A.C.E. Sherborne House 0:03

B6 Water Music I 1:27

B7 Here Comes The Flood 4:01

B8 Water Music II 4:16

B9 Postscript 0:39


Album is in near mint condition. Sleeve is in very good plus condition. Includes original lyric inner sleeve. £12.00