Caravanserai by Santana from CBS (65299)

Caravanserai by Santana from CBS (65299). 1972 rock/latin gatefold album that includes the following:


A1 Eternal Caravan Of Reincarnation 4:25

A2 Waves Within 3:54

A3 Look Up (To See What’s Coming Down) 2:55

A4 Just In Time To See The Sun 2:13

A5 Song Of The Wind 6:03

A6 All The Love Of The Universe 7:39

B1 Future Primitive 4:20

B2 Stone Flower 6:05

B3 La Fuente Del Ritmo 4:30

B4 Every Step Of The Way 9:06


Album is in near mint condition. Sleeve has minor corner scuffs but is in very good plus condition. A2/B2 matrix. £12.00


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s