Then Came Rock ‘N’ Roll from EMI (THEN 1)

Then Came Rock ‘N’ Roll from EMI (THEN 1). 1984 double gatefold rock and roll albums that includes the following:

A1 –Little Richard Tutti Frutti

A2 –Buddy Holly That’ll Be The Day

A3 –Fats Domino Blueberry Hill

A4 –Bobby Vee Take Good Care Of My Baby

A5 –The Ventures Walk Don’t Run

A6 –Gene Vincent Say Mama

A7 –Everly Brothers Bird Dog

A8 –Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen

A9 –Eddie Cochran Somethin’ Else

B1 –Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock

B2 –Fats Domino I’m Walkin’

B3 –Buddy Holly Oh Boy

B4 –The Crickets Please Don’t Ever Change

B5 –Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Why Do Fools Fall In Love?

B6 –Gene Vincent Be Bop A Lula

B7 –Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues

B8 –Johnny Burnette You’re Sixteen

B9 –Bobby Vee Rubber Ball

C1 –Eddie Cochran C’mon Everybody

C2 –Fats Domino Ain’t That A Shame

C3 –The Johnny Otis Show Willie And The Hand Jive

C4 –Chuck Berry Memphis Tennessee

C5 –Johnny Burnette Dreamin’

C6 –Johnny & The Hurricanes Red River Rock

C7 –Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Juvenile Delinquent

C8 –Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On

D1 –Danny & The Juniors At The Hop

D2 –Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire

D3 –Buddy Holly Peggy Sue

D4 –Everly Brothers Claudette

D5 –Eddie Cochran Three Steps To Heaven

D6 –Fats Domino Blue Monday

D7 –Gene Vincent Blue Jean Bop

D8 –Chuck Berry Johnny B. Goode

D9 –Little Richard Good Golly Miss Molly

Albums have minor scuffs but are in very good plus condition. Gatefold sleeve has small edge scuffs but is in very good plus condition. £3.00


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s